I made this widget at MyFlashFetish.com.

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

5 love languages..=)

its been a while since my last update.
have been busy these days.
not really busy actually. well i should say lazy. haha

ya i'm the BULAZY! its a combination of both (lazy and buzy) wanna know what is it? take a look ;p

well thats life you see. thats life for me. sometimes we are so energetic that we wanna do everything, wanna be as organized as possible but sometimes when we're too free, we might not realize how much time we've actually wasted in front of computer doing nothing at all. 
but it doesn't matter, its good enough if we did learn something throughout out daily life. without realizing, day by day we're actually becoming a better person. its just a matter of determination to be the best. have to work hard for it. =)

well thats not my point actually. 

last month i went to this extraordinary programmee. it was held in our awesome uni, iium. and the best part is, we only need to pay rm10 for it where normally people pay rm678. it's 'upgrading your skill'.

learned something very interesting there, which i would like to share here.

we're all humans, we all communicate, and all of us have different feelings. its really really really hard to satisfy everyone. therefore, communication skill is very very very crucial.
communicating doesn't mean you have to speak. sometimes action shows communication, action shows love. action shows how much you care.

so lets learn 5 LOVE LANGUAGES today. lets learn how to have real communication with people around us. how to satisfy our parents, our teachers, our friends and many more.

you see in life there are 5 different types of people. there are 5 different ways how to make someone really feel love of appreciated. so now lets figure out what kind of person your loved ones are and lets see which way can we use to fill up their love tank and be in their heart. =)

    1) Words of Affirmation

Actions don’t always speak louder than words. If this is your love language, unsolicited compliments mean the world to you. Hearing the words, “I love you,” are important—hearing the reasons behind that love sends your spirits skyward. Insults can leave you shattered and are not easily forgotten. 
p/s: give them puji-pujian =)

    2) Quality Time

In the vernacular of Quality Time, nothing says, “I love you,” like full, undivided attention. Being there for this type of person is critical, but really being there—with the TV off, fork and knife down, and all chores and tasks on standby—makes your significant other feel truly special and loved. Distractions,postponed dates, or the failure to listen can be especially hurtful.
p/s: spend time with them. even 5 minutes would be very special. just spend time. though you're doing nothing, just be there. =)

    3) Receiving Gifts

Don’t mistake this love language for materialism; the receiver of gifts thrives on the love, thoughtfulness, and effort behind the gift. If you speak this language, the perfect gift or gesture shows that you are known, you are cared for, and you are prized above whatever was sacrificed to bring the gift to you. A missed birthday, anniversary, or a hasty, thoughtless gift would be disastrous—so would the absence of everyday gestures.
p/s: even small gifts matters.

    4) Acts of Service

Can vacuuming the floors really be an expression of love? Absolutely! Anything you do to ease the burden of responsibilities weighing on an “Acts of Service” person will speak volumes. The words he or she most want to hear: “Let me do that for you.” Laziness, broken commitments, and making more work for them tell speakers of this language their feelings don’t matter.


    5) Physical Touch

This language isn’t all about the bedroom. A person whose primary language is Physical Touch is, not surprisingly, very touchy. Hugs, pats on the back, holding hands, and thoughtful touches on the arm, shoulder, or face—they can all be ways to show excitement, concern, care, and love. Physical presence and accessibility are crucial, while neglect or abuse can be unforgivable and destructive.

here how it goes. all 5. figure it out and try it. i did, and it really worked.=)

you see in life its very important to take care of our realtionship with humans. 
as a muslim, Islam really insist us to do so. especially for the sake of dakwah.
~'He must have the conscience of his position, not only in relation to Allah but also other human beings (Hablumminallah wa hablumminannaas)'.~

so good luck trying people! =)